Sort:  

I didnt spam you i just comment once but you have to down vote my comment only not my post are you happy now down voting my 2 posts but i commented once are you happy now its ok no problem i will not comment you anymore or upvote you unfollowing you thanks for showing intrest in minnow while youre making tons of money

Posted using Partiko Android

you think I don't care about minnows?
you assume a lot, in fact i am at a 20k loss right now. please don't assume, there are enough tools here to not have to do that. If you want help, join my discord, but please don't say I don't care about you. You don't know who I am. I am telling you that people don't like your spam and are interested in seeing you succeed here. we are all in this together but you are blacklisted and have many marks against you for you to be casting blame on me. If you want help ask for it but saying something is not fair is very relative. Nice engagement by the way.

I am also at a loss of 8k you know the only way i am using steemit to recover my loss only yes i am in blacklist but i didnt do anything wrong i dont know whg i am in blacklist

Posted using Partiko Android

I just joined you discord and i need to talk to you

Posted using Partiko Android

I am new on steemit yet i didnt know how to use it i think we can be nice friends but i just wanted to introduce you to the app i doesnt want to hurt you i m really soryy for what i did

Posted using Partiko Android

nobody wants to follow links. They could be corrupt links, who knows? It does happen. So for this alone I don't like it and would never click on it if I don't know you. Nobody will. Don't be sorry, If you have discord this is helpful. Do you?

Yes i have discord

Posted using Partiko Android

i removed one downvote
https://discord.gg/eYTSCr
talk to @hash-tag about how to remove the other one and learn to get upvoted and some guidelines to help you along your way

Thanks alot god bless you how to talk to him in comments on one of my posts or in discord @hash-tag

Posted using Partiko Android

join the discord, if you like it stay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88