You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guacamelee Video Game Review & Praise - Dlive Exclusive

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow dude! Great fucking video, i'm amazed. I didn't know you were this good at making videos!

I've been really thinking about getting Guacamelee on my wii u and now I think i'm convinced! It sort of reminds me of shovel knight the original metroids and castlevaina as you say! I love when games take inspiration but also improve on the concept of the old games. This seems interesting but mostly fun and new, which is what a game needs to be in my opinion.

I just uploaded a game that seems to take inspiration on Metroidvanias and a little bit of shovel knight, it'd be awesome if you could check my video out since i'm barely starting!

Again, great video, dude!

Sort:  

Thanks! For sure mate shoot me a link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04