You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't stop crying... Ulog Day 11

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello foxy lady, hehe. It really is a good look that suits your beautiful, soothing voice very well.

It's so true that I would always associate the sentence "I can't stop crying" with a sad experience, when in fact I have cried way more tears watching romcoms and happy endings in general. Something else that makes me cry is when disadvantaged people either overcome adversity or are suffering from it. Things like that.

And then when I'm actually sad, I rarely cry, at least not in front of other people (that probably has to do with my upbringing). I feel it inside but especially when I have to be strong for someone else, there are no tears. Until the barrel is full and overflows, occasionally.

It's like my happy tear barrel is a tiny bucket that overflows very easily, and the sad tear barrel is rather big.

Love you, Dreemie, I hope you don't have to cry too many sad tears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87