You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog 21 - A hawk wanted to eat my chickens!

in #dlive6 years ago

Poor chickens, I am sure they had a big scare. Good that you came on time and scared the bird away. As for wearing ethnic clothing of a culture not your own and that being aggression... WOW, I do not really know what to say. Is there a logical explanation why is that aggressive or offensive? These days people really get offended easily with such simple things and ignore the big problems in the world, Just my two cents anyway. Have a great week honey 💚

Sort:  

I agree with you! The word microaggression is used here for so many things where you pretty soon think it is better to keep your mouth shut LOL

I believe that it thrives people further apart - but then again, I live in the body of a white woman in a country which has had much history of racism and slavery. But then again, which country doesn't.
In Germany, we certainly had the dark history of Hitler and all that came with it and the dukes used to own the people in their territory - serfs - which I would say is slavery...
Thank you for your thoughtful answer and for stopping by 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80