You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. Great Success @dobartim and his SteemSchools of Business.

in #dobartim6 years ago

I love the skin tones of the face, they combine perfectly and give an excellent quality to the drawing. The shadows, brightness and degrade in each part of the anatomy is very well done. I like the posts that show the step by step of their work and that explain what materials they used. Excellent post, greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you dear sir for so deep evaluation it's worth a lot for little artist like me who is in struggling phase.
It's gives me confidence to do more and more better.
Thank you sir.

Hare Krsna, Krsna gave You talent to draw for Him, so Your service for Him would be Your drawing...Serve Him and become even better person acting only in Mode of goodness.. Where do You live in India ?

Dear mam thank you for your kind attention and so lovely words, I am feeling blessed so great of you and your awesome comments.
Lord Krishna is so great.
I am from Fatehpur Uttar Pradesh India.

Hare Krishna Dear Mam.
IMG_3626.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67