You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats Johndoer123 been up to??? WORKING HARD FOR OUR COMMUNITY HERE!!

hello! my friend nice to know that you are minnow and i salute you, all the sacrifice and hardwork you achieve the level of good user...keep it up and congrats,. by the way its good to be back ha ha ha ha its been a long way to sign but im back now...

Sort:  

You're baaaaack!!! Good to see you. I hope all is going good for you and that we'll continue to see you. Im glad you were able to stop by. I hope you like the projects ive been working on.🙂

thank you my friend for not forgotten me. he he yeas of course your project is to much interesting..
i like it and i hope you help me to stand up..by the way can you help me how to join steemmonster.

Please see my next post my friend. It will tell everyone how to join...and for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88