You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost Dog, Help Wanted

in #dog6 years ago

Omg,
This is what you have to do. Sit down with the kids on the floor. All hold hands. Concentrate really hard on Puck and say out loud. Puck come home we miss you Puck come home. Concentrate as hard as you can on him.
It sounds weird but he will feel you
My dog was missing for 5 months. I found him in Desert Hot Springs. My ex left him there. My nephew and I chanted over and over. My ex told me what Axyl did and it was everything we chanted. We said "Axyl come home, Bite Jason, pee in the truck, jump out the window, come home"
If I knew he was that far away I would have been a little more careful with my commands.
My prayers are with you. Puck will come home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75