You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is a not so good day...

in #dog5 years ago

When you delegate you earn I believe 8% interest? On all. Delegations.

And some of them pay in steem and SBD or votes...

Freedomtribe is a great group of chill people. And members delegate and get a daily vote from the group... Same with alot of groups...

Yeah I was thinking of doing something like that for the rez peeps.

Hell. Yeah!

Sort:  

Howdy today sir ganjafarmer! That all sounds good about the delegations, especially if one has their account built up. you were thinking of doing what for the rez peeps?

Was thinking of doing an Indian account... Might as well have the first Nations represented.

And yeah helps you earn more money and you can change your mind... It's just what do you get...

I get different vote amounts for my delegations. Besides them slowly but surely getting bigger.

I reset my delegations for canna-curate they were at 509 sp and I dropped it to 500... I just now have a little more for the next delegation. Got 996 sp out of my 1050+ delegated... And earning more on that.... I'm watching the interest tick over and grow the 996...

But look at different groups and what their rewards are.

@tipu throws me 0.03-0.05 daily for 100 sp delegation.

So just have fun besides signing up steemauto to vote your favorite authors so you don't have to manually do it...

howdy tonight sir ganjafarmer! yeah I'm getting ready to set up the auto voter and that way I won't have to try and keep track of everyone's posts. Thanks for the explanations and advice! Setting up a First Nations account would be great but are there enough on here to make an account?

If I build it they will come!

You're probably right, I'd love to see that happen!

And again have to follow you? What? Busted!

haha! there has to be some kind of glitch, the system keeps unfollowing me! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87