Today is a not so good day...

in #dog5 years ago

But always tomorrow is a beautiful day.

I'll survive and grow. Life will be lived.

Shrug I'm really excited for more things to do.

One door closes another opens.

Least I have dog...

Sort:  

Puppies grow to half their body weight in the first four to five months!

sorry to hear that today ain't a good one. hear is a photo of a native American girl to cheer you up.
gerthl5hjc.jpg

Thanks I appreciate it!

by the way, I'm recharging my voting power, it was down to 39%, now it's up to 62% but I will be back voting in another 32 hours!

Yeah you could always get steemauto set up and pin your voting power at 95% and then make a killing off of your votes and curation rewards...

Kinda like I do...

yes sir that's my goal! I should have done it a long time ago but just never got around to it lol.

Yeah get it and start stacking up some delegations and get even more vote steem...

You should look into freedomtribe.

And besides that buying the right votes?... Hustle the spare steem and SBD into even more sp?

I'm still flipping steem into sp and making out like a bandit... 20 sp and 20 steem this week...

howdy tonight sir ganjafarmer! so when you delegate to some of these groups you earn interest on that? they pay in sp?
what is freedomtribe again? tribe sounds kinda Indianish.lol

When you delegate you earn I believe 8% interest? On all. Delegations.

And some of them pay in steem and SBD or votes...

Freedomtribe is a great group of chill people. And members delegate and get a daily vote from the group... Same with alot of groups...

Yeah I was thinking of doing something like that for the rez peeps.

Hell. Yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95