You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When There is Foggo, Doggos do Joggos: SDT (Squirrel Defense Training)

in #dog6 years ago

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Sort:  

I missed your intro page and as the officially greeter I couldn’t miss my opportunity to welcome you to steemit. It sounds like you have all your toys in a row, but remember to visit me sometime in discord. There are a lot of smells to be smelled. Give your mommy extra hugs and licks for me. She works so hard and sometimes I forget to say thank you. Enjoy your upvote treat!

Heckin' thank, fren! I did a recruit. I will try to also do a PAL patrol to do a protect from squirrel dangers. They will not do a steal of upvotes like they do of birdo foods - not on this Very Good Boy's watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46