When There is Foggo, Doggos do Joggos: SDT (Squirrel Defense Training)

in #dog6 years ago

Frens, today let me do you an inform about the importance of getting out in all sorts of heckin' inclement weather for a train and an exercise.

You see, frens, if there's one thing this Very Good Boy knows, it's that heckin' squirrels never rest. They're extra good at doing a trick, so to make sure that your skills are up to the task of doing a high speed chase and doing the best borks, you will need to do a preparedness at all times. It is a good idea to do a practice whenever possible, in all types of environments. No pupper ever did a regret of time spent training for the speediest zoomies and the biggest snipper snapsts, rain or shine. Foggy days are no heckin' exception!

Let me do you a walk through one of my misty agility sessions, so you can do a see of how it's done.

1️⃣ First of all, make sure you do an extra heckin' cute look with water droplets on your whiskers. No one will do a stand in the way of a handsome doggo on a mission, definitely; this is a key point. 💯

  • Pro Tip: Do a calibrate of your licker 👅

Doing a preparedness is better when you have a partner who can do a keep you on your toes.

2️⃣ For this exercise, I have done an enlist of my best doggo bud, Sadie. She is super heckin' fast in a straight line! (Almost as fast as me, but I am a Very Good Fast Boy.) I am doing her a teach of how to be extra maneuverable; she is doing me a teach on how to be a Very Good Wrestler. Where I came from before, the hoomans did not let us do wrestle or play at all! I will admit, it did take me a while to do an understand how fun doing a sproing and an boing and a play snipper snapst could be. Lady makes sure to always do a try to time our walks for when I can do a train with Sadie. We are fast doing a become of the best squirrel defense force in the whole world, just FYI. See?

Best if you do a practice of all the skills to keep you on your claws: slams and doinks and growls and driffffttttuuuuuuuuuuuu around as heckin' fast as you can! 🚗

 

  • Also Pro Tip: Do a calibrate of your delorea-rs while your team does a calibrate of their lickers

Always make sure you do a ready for all possible scenarios, frens! The squirrels will never stop doing a nefarious plot.

P.S. My sister is doing a learn how to use different muscles with the new brace you all helped with. She's starting to do things like a sturdy stand for longer. I will continue to do a report.

IMG_20180117_191757.jpg


I'm doing a help for places on Steemit taking care of doggos, cattos, and animal frens with mega upboops, and sniffer snipsting to find SBDs to send to help @TARC rescue!
Sort:  

yo Murph, lookit dat tilt chu got wif da run! tha's pro! have you ever done a consider about snowsurf atackin? sure an you can do an evade on da quirrel should he try to do an attack. ima do a mcgyver plan on da tree base perimeter so as yer sister don't do a worry as far as ambush. keep up the good boy training!!!

do you mean do zoomies in the snow? If so, then yes, I'm a Very Good Snowsurfer, fren! Also, doing a bonk of the tree trunk: heckin' brilliant! The squirrels will do a plop right out!

Thanks for helping all the doggos and cattos Murphydog!

Blue lady, you always do me such a kind word and upboops. I will always do you a defend from the squirrel hordes, I heckin' promise!

Go Murphy go! Beautiful blue eyes full of energy :)
Good luck to your sister, rooting for her.

Do you a thank, shadow fren. She is doing already a much better in some ways, but I also know that she has done a glorious life since she chose lady hooman. I do a hope that we get lots more time together.

HAHAHAH Look at silly doggo ears! Make woofer look like stoopid birdo.

Making me chuckz so hard I gonna drop mynutz.

Maybe if you stop doing a drop of your nutz, your snarky squishball, you would not do an accuse on the doggos!

bork bork bork

Move along here, fren. Your appearance based insults won't do a change that I will always do a hear of you coming!

Wow nice 🐕 photography.
Thanks for sharing
@murphydog

thanks, fren! But truthfully, it is hard to do a bad picture of me: I am a Very Handsome Boy.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I missed your intro page and as the officially greeter I couldn’t miss my opportunity to welcome you to steemit. It sounds like you have all your toys in a row, but remember to visit me sometime in discord. There are a lot of smells to be smelled. Give your mommy extra hugs and licks for me. She works so hard and sometimes I forget to say thank you. Enjoy your upvote treat!

Heckin' thank, fren! I did a recruit. I will try to also do a PAL patrol to do a protect from squirrel dangers. They will not do a steal of upvotes like they do of birdo foods - not on this Very Good Boy's watch!

Those look like some of the goodest doggos around.

Thanks, fren; I am indeed a Very Good Boy. I made a promise to do a teach here on Steemit, to all the other doggos, but also to help hoomans who want to try to do a good like doggos too. If you do a stay, I bet I could do you a teach too. (You are already a heckin' nice hooman, though)

I love that little mlem tongue.

fully calibrated and how, fren!

mlerms

See? Doing a very good form.

bleps

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Congratulations @murphydog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75