You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best dog breeds (in my experience): Shelties

in #dogs5 years ago

I love dogs, @gooddream, all breeds look like beautiful creatures to me. This is a beauty, her look is a tenderness. At home I have three pooddles and they are very spoiled, they are attached to us and cry for sleeping in our rooms, but they obey and attend to the call to sleep and each one goes to his little bed. I know what it feels like when a puppy dies, throughout my life I have always had and I have already seen some die :(

Sort:  

Dogs are amazing creatures. Some of my friends find it bizarre how much time, money, and attention i shower my doge with... but to me it just seems like the right thing to do. I regret nothing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60