You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bulls Foreskin..., Yum Yum, Yes Please!

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

Haha that is hillarious! 😂😂 I have to say though I made the same enquiry about these things... AT Crufts!!! Lmao

It is true what the guy says about some dogs being allergic to chicken. It is the grain that the chicken feeds on that causes the allergies. Grain free Pork is the way to go if you have a dog with skin issues.

Poor guy, I hope he enjoys his pigs ears better!

Sort:  

We deny him any of our leftovers these days. He is not happy about it at all and shows his discontentment to us often. I have noticed the runny arse is much less than before now.

I was surprised this didn't give him a reaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67