You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kinda a Rough Day

in #dogs6 years ago

I hope that’s all true!!! Who wouldn’t want that...right? This topic is one of the only times that I HOPE I am wrong. Lol. Nothing would make me happier...that’s for sure. The bond I’ve been lucky enough to hold with my pups is one of the more pure and perfect things in my life.

Sort:  

howdy again sir blewitt! oh I know those pups are the real thing.

Well there's thousands of articles and books which prove the existence of God in so many ways if you're ever curious but you DO need an insurance policy in place to make sure you make it there in case it's true right?

lol. So you gotta get that in place or you miss the chance and you don't want to gamble like that, there's too much at stake.

It’s such a touchy topic for sure. I guess I’m more skeptical. But I hope you are right. Nothing would make me happier. That’s for sure.

of course I'm right! lol. I've been there where you are though so i get it.

Lol. Gotcha! Well if I’m ever at a point where I have a change of heart, I’ll definitely be sure to let you know my friend. Thx brother.

Thanks for keeping an open mind. If you ever start seriously questioning I'll send you a book written by a guy who was an athiest, an investigative reporter who set out on a quest to disprove the existence of God once and for all. What he discovered blew his mind. lol.

Totally keep it in mind bud. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70