You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I too attached to my doggo?

in #dogs5 years ago

Nah, you shouldn't feel bad at all. My wife and I just went on a trip and we had to board our puppy for about five days. We were home for two days, then we were travelling again (Spring break). We both said, no way we are boarding her again after only being home with her for two days. She was a rescue dog and already suffers from abandonment anxiety, there was no way we could do that to her. We ended up taking her with us on the four hour drive to Ohio where she proceeded to pant in my ear from the back seat the whole drive down. It was the better option than leaving her though, or cancelling the trip...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87