You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever eaten a dog treat?

in #dogs5 years ago

Oh! I thought you were going to review some dog treats!! Hahaha!
My friends used to cook doggie can food for their dozen dogs and one of them told me that it tasted really good. So, my friend couldn’t help eating dogs’ food while cooking it!! I was invited to have a taste but I had to decline the offer!

Your doggo looks so well groomed and good manner!! She’s a sweetie, I really like her a lot too! Wouldn’t mind dog sitting if I were in Chiengmai!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

funny you would mention the dog sitting because I actually need that right now. However, i employed a doggy hotel. Expensive, but my precious is worth it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91