You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kinda a Rough Day

in #dogs6 years ago

Give me doggies over people, anytime...

I had to hold my last dog, as he died... (poisoned by a wanker, it happens where I am).
I know how you feel, mate.

....this probably won't help much, but at least now you're a confused commander thinking about eroticon... hopefully it will give you a smile...

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/quantico-campaign-underway-kind-of-the-forces-part-1-ulog-4

Sort:  

Poisoned?!? What the hell happened?!? That’s awful.

They do it to cull wild dogs on the beaches (an years old BS reason, from what I see).
My doggie got caught in the poisoning spree...

Wow. That’s so awful. I’m so sorry. I’d lose my mind. Are the wild dogs that big of a problem there?

No, not really. (Just takes one tourist who hates/scared of dogs, and they go crazy..)

Here he is ...he got hit by a car and we had to drive him 450 miles to get him fixed, the little bugger..(technical vet operations not too common in these parts)
move 1 - Copy.jpg

What a beautiful boy. I couldn’t even imagine. I’d literally lose my shit and make the news. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67