You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our poor Kusilda fell ill:( Magnesium deficiency?

in #dogs5 years ago

Sorry about the dog. I'm having problem with Curly my cat. Didn't eat at all yesterday. He comes to bowl but just smells. Got urgent care food today from vet. He ate 1/3 can by himself after I put some in his mouth. Tonight he wouldn't eat anything. Guess I bring him to vet tomorrow.,

Sort:  

Keeping my fingers crossed for him.

He's ok now. He has done this before. Puts himself in a fast mode for a short time, then goes back eating the same food. Unfortunately he is the last cat that can afford to lose weight. Last time it took a year to get his weight back. Curly is 11 years old/ Thanks for being concerned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88