You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm the beach cleaning dog :)) 🐕

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

@dog-marley u are very disciplined.i am so happy that u are doing great work.even we humans are so lazy to do our work,but u are doing a great service.my puppy is so lazy i have to send it to u and u should teach her...

Sort:  

Hi @summisimeon!
Thanks for stopping by and reading my post :)
Actually, I love to "work" - everything that activates my grey cells makes me happy.
Cleaning up the beach, bringing things they ask for to my humans, all this is just a game for me and I love it!
What kind of puppy do you have? Perhaps I have some tips for activating your puppy :)

CU around, Marley 🐕

Oh Pomeranians are intelligent dogs - and usually very active. They are also descended from a working dog breed. They were good for taking care on farms as they just love to bark if someone comes near their home. Does your puppy like to bark? Usually Pomeranians like to learn and do things - I don't know why your puppy is lazy. I'm always working for a treat - everybody likes to get paid...isn't it? Maybe your puppy just needs the right motivation ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84