You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady

in #dogs6 years ago

Thank you for inviting us into your heart for a walk down memory lane. I love animals, we have always had pets as far back as I can remember. We had a pitbull also named Lady that had a very similar temperment to your spaniel. They are so full of love. Whenever I look into the eyes of our pets (dog, cat or otherwise) I can't help but feel I am looking into the Soul of a much wiser Being who is here to teach me the way.

Bright Blessings @itallstarted. Thank you for Being you

#steemitbloggers

Sort:  

The true place to find unconditional love is in a pet. They teach us love and humility every day.

100% <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69424.33
ETH 3671.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17