You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog's farewell to Lex!

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Another great post from the dogs.. They all had their different band with Lex of course.. nice to read that from the dogs mind in this post :) shared in the hive for you! Hopefully Myla will be eating normal again soon.. and everyone will find the new place in their pact...

Sort:  

Thank you @anouk.nox, I'll try to eat normal, but it all is so weird and I'm still sad about missing Lex. But I'll do my best as I know Lex would want me to do so. He always used to fight his way back to life, and was always happy and cheerful. So I try to do the same ... and boss and lady-boss do help me a lot. I even try to wash Rowan's ears, but he wouldn't let me ... He just don't understand. Lana tries to play with me, and by times I love to ... but now, she's just to wild for me now. I'd prefer to play easy. It's difficult for me, but I'll get there!

Paws Myla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82