Sort:  

Thanks. :) She would have been about 5 when that picture was taken. She's 10 now, but still acts like a puppy.

@wwwiebe i have a tip try yo edit the blog and remove the tag woofwoofbark its non existenting and maybe use love or Ulog ( tag for you and your life ) or life . Those have better viewings, and thats what you want. Its just a tip 😬🙏🏻

lol. You raise a good point about my use of tags. I honestly am overwhelmed by all the tags I've seen, so half the fun for me is making tags up as I go along. :) I had no idea about the ulog tag, but I think that sounds good!

Ulog can be used for alot . Tags are traffic so if you use Made up ones it van cost you viewings
The Made up new tags put in the text that way you have them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50