The Most Interesting Dog in the World

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago (edited)

So I just recently came across the #dogsofsteemit challenge (thanks @brittandjosie for the pointer to it, and @supernovastaffy for running it!). As it turns out, I have a dog, and she is... The Most Interesting Dog in the World!

"I don't always enter internet contests, but when I do, it's #dogsofsteemit"

The Most Interesting Dog in the World (1).jpg

Sort:  

That paw soooo sweet , i think she is like Charlie 5+ isnt she?

Thanks. :) She would have been about 5 when that picture was taken. She's 10 now, but still acts like a puppy.

@wwwiebe i have a tip try yo edit the blog and remove the tag woofwoofbark its non existenting and maybe use love or Ulog ( tag for you and your life ) or life . Those have better viewings, and thats what you want. Its just a tip 😬🙏🏻

lol. You raise a good point about my use of tags. I honestly am overwhelmed by all the tags I've seen, so half the fun for me is making tags up as I go along. :) I had no idea about the ulog tag, but I think that sounds good!

Ulog can be used for alot . Tags are traffic so if you use Made up ones it van cost you viewings
The Made up new tags put in the text that way you have them

Congratulations @wwwiebe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87