Sort:  

This is the waterfront by beacon hill park in Victoria Canada 🇨🇦

It’s a great beach for wind related activities 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah. My cousin just moved to Tofino so I might make it up that way soon. I'm in LA

Right on same island, I’m from Port Alberni originally you will have to drive through there. I’d be down for a meetup say you role through Victoria 🤞 been on my Steem bucket list for awhile and have yet to meet anyone I didn’t first on-board 😅 small island problems.

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha, Ive met a few at some steem meet ups. If I make it up that way we'll meet up. He just got married and moved so I'm not going to rush him but I heard its beautiful

Most definitely is! I have quite a few excellent shots throughout my blog and I’m just using an iPhone or GoPro 😉 if you like outdoor activities summer is awesome here with a little money to throw around anyways 😅 otherwise it’s my style and going hiking.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93