You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piper Wants To Play

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

Have had medium and large dogs all my life, love them all. Went up to a Great Dane and he was the gentleman of them all.

Bumps and bruises from some of them rushing around, the worst was being put into a leg cast for a couple of weeks with my Ridgeback/Great Dane running into me....

All in all we survived, children and myself have loved dogs @foxspirit, your gorgeous puppy looks to have a wonderful character, have fun!

Sort:  

I hear that a lot with Great Danes. They are kind creatures, just really tall lol.

Ya we get a few of those bumps and bruises as well... well mostly me lol. And ouch for the leg injury. That must have been quite some force!

I do have fun with her, she's my baby :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89