You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piper Wants To Play

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

OMG Piper is sooooooooooooooooooo cute <3 I love her and all of her expressions XD She realllllllllly seemed like she wanted to play with you and for you to stop taking pics of her and play with her instead :D So cute <3 AAaaaah~

I used to have big sized doggos (German Shepherd, Bull Terriers, Dalmatian mix) but now I have small and medium sized doggos. I think they are all great :D

Sort:  

She has many expressions and knows how to use them! One of her weapons of choice. :P

Ya I played with her after, sometimes I'm the one bugging her to play, just to get on her nerves :D It doesnt work lol.
I have always wondered what Dalmatians were like. No one I knew had one and they all look so cute with their spots. How are their temperaments?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89