You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSM #DollarChallenge

yay, sweet win!! i lived in nyc for over 25 years so "the lady" as i call her is a sweet reminder of my old hometown. i could see her everyday from my apt and on the way too and from work. i love her!

you kinda lost me after that with your challenge ... very challenging! ahahahahah

Sort:  

I lived in NYC a couple times...I'm not much of a city person. The challenge is dixie asked what you could get for a dollar. People said Gum, pop, fast food and other cheap stuff. I'm taking a dollar and flipping it for 3 weeks to see how much I can make. It should be interesting @eaglespirit.

oh great! yeah i'm done with the city, that's why i left then i had to work in SF after that and the only work i could get in colorado was in denver! god help me.
interesting re: the dollar thing ... still don't know what your'e doing ahahahahahh call me a dumb dumb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87