You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Support Initiative - I am implementing this and You are Probably Asking what the Hell It Is ??

Such an awesome thing you do @robertandrew! The low prices of steem consequently affecting the post payouts are somehow discouraging a lot of people around steemit, but there's alot of things to love on this platform- the people most especially, that inspire me to write inspite of and despite of. If only other dolphins and whales were to do what you're doing I am sure we'll retain a lot of quality content creators here.

Congrats on the dolphin status again! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks @arrlinn. Like I said I'm all in. I look forward to seeing some of your Posts and the Discussions they bring about. And of course I have my Upvote trigger finger ready to give out those full Upvotes with those quality Discussions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86