Positivity, within a negative world.

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)

girl-2755877__340.jpg

I have spent a few days reflecting on how my truth posts may get some people down.


When you find yourself wide awake, and realise what is going on in the world, it does frustrate at first, it can get you down, I have been there also, the start of the road, the painful part when people call you names, look at you like you are stupid, try to get you back in line, with their delusional life, the more you try to tell them they are wrong, the more they disrespect you, talk about you and discredit you.

Never fear, you are on the right road, welcome to knowing the "TRUTH" The CIA invented conspiracy theorist as a title or name in the late 60's, so anyone that challenged JFK's obvious assassination could be labelled a lunatic, I am not even going to prove that, if you really are awake, and or want to know, seek and you shall find.

laptop-3373638__340.jpg

Tin foil hat.


alien-3004340_960_720.jpg

Is another derogatory term used, invented by Hollyweird, to discredit Dissenting voices, if you get called that, you know you are on the right road, keep right on.
Thanks Mel Gibson - have a conspiracy link for fun http://www.luckinlove.com/conspirindex.htm


I digress, I wanted to give the "awake" a livener, a shot in the arm of up lift, so you can read my posts, and not let them get to you, as we are all fragile souls, though not quite as fragile as you thought you were.

The war.

There is a war going on on your mind, and I am indeed part of it, though in a good way, I want you to feel empowered, I want you to believe in "YOU" I also want you to know the truth does not hurt, it is only perception flaws, thanks percey.



insult-2902607__340.jpg

The above picture is to the old guard, to those that messed up this world.


This lady in this video I would like to present to you, is of my thinking, not 100%, though close enough, please take the time to watch, it may turn out to be my disclaimer at the end of my truth posts in the future.


I am going nowhere.



I am your truth info, I am your support, I will not let you down. I will support you forever, one love, one world.


Ready for a positive world yet? lets get this party started.


Deliberator = Definition of deliberator
plural -s
: one that deliberates


giphy.gif
adam-and-eve-1687782__340.jpg


0AXtUyn.png
QmawCC7C58yYHXJ4PrGRcESMxnEbej24NbRg6kDDivbyQ9.png

Images from pixabay.

Sort:  

Excuse me whilst I 100% up vote your comment. :-)

There is a whole host of emotions most people seem to wrestle with, once the awakening begins ...it can be painful; in time, the pain turns to anger and anger, into (hopefully) action.

You do what you can to lift the veil @deliberator in whatever way that motivates you. That is 'action'...derived most likely from the anger upon learning of the truth; a good thing...a thing of value for positive change.

You know as I see it, there is a whole load of positivity at the end of "waking up" we get to mould the world around us in a more loving environment, it only takes a small group of committed people to change the world for the better, as someone famously said, I like my small group of committed people, and that includes you my friend, have a super week.

Yes, a small group in comparison with the right amount of courage and fortitude; the children are dependent upon us to lead them into a better world. My generation so far, has failed them.

You just inspired a post for tonight you super star, I can point out the old guard, and who they are - also why they are like they are, Thanks bro.

Expose them all...

As I commented a little bit ago on another post

Just because you may ignore them doesn't mean they are ignoring you.

Knowledge is the only tool we have to combat what is taking place. Thank you for digging deep into the truth, no matter how jacked it is.

Have to say that the latest post by you that I read kind of shook me up. My husband knows that I mostly roll my eyes at some of the conspiracy stuff I hear from my friends. He tells me I shouldn't even listen to such nonsense.

So, this morning I was telling him about your post and how I couldn't dismiss it as eye-rolling bait because you presented proof, documents, videos, and started telling him about the worst one (to me) about giving sanctuary to human monsters after WWII, to enable them to continue their horrors - for our side. (Yay for our side?)

I said I started telling him but I didn't need to continue because he knew all about it, and started telling me stuff, saying it was a known fact. I don't know what disturbed me more, your post or him - the most no-nonsense person I know - confirming it!

So yes, a war in my mind is going on and yes, feeling discouraged was my first response, but I'm rethinking that too.

You are more than half way there, just hang in with me, I am gentle, and I have some fantastic ideas how we can "make it better" Have a superb week.

I will hang in with you. :-)

The worst thing TPTB have done, language-wise, is THEY HAVE ACTUALLY SUCCEEDED EVEN IN MAKING "TRUTH" AND 'TRUTHER' PEJORATIVES!

How sick, twisted, and Orwellian is THAT!?!?

Worry not, you see you know the truth, so in you I TRUST, I hope you feel the same of me.

Absolutely, bro! Good to know there are good people still out there, all over the place.

FYI...I am PROUD to be one of the original TRUTHERS!!

I only have 11 cents to give, I give it gladly, hang on in, I may just invest heavily in here, if I see some changes I want, not demand.

Hey, if you're thinking about investing heavily I would at least make them broadly known. What are they?

To me it would be three things:

  1. Strictly limit upvoting bots and NO vote-buying/selling.
  2. Firm policy on malicious downvoting to result in strict penalties for those downvoting simply for disagreements on philosophy/values, etc.
  3. A more equitable rewards system, with caps on rewards per post.

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance: Positive Thinking, Creating Your Reality
Our Purpose

Congratulations @deliberator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56