Sort:  

Worry not, you see you know the truth, so in you I TRUST, I hope you feel the same of me.

Absolutely, bro! Good to know there are good people still out there, all over the place.

FYI...I am PROUD to be one of the original TRUTHERS!!

I only have 11 cents to give, I give it gladly, hang on in, I may just invest heavily in here, if I see some changes I want, not demand.

Hey, if you're thinking about investing heavily I would at least make them broadly known. What are they?

To me it would be three things:

  1. Strictly limit upvoting bots and NO vote-buying/selling.
  2. Firm policy on malicious downvoting to result in strict penalties for those downvoting simply for disagreements on philosophy/values, etc.
  3. A more equitable rewards system, with caps on rewards per post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67