You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #10 - Last 24 Hours

in #donation6 years ago (edited)

I read this post with interest and I am surprised to hear you say everyone can make a good income by writing good comments. Even 500 in the first month. To me that is very hard to believe. Especially if you do it without help/upvotes from whales for ecample.
I noticed many upvotes are given by newbies and their vote is worth zero.
It is good to hear you want to help out the sisters (and no just a laptop will not be enough a descent internet connection is very important!).
I did upvote, resteemed and shared this post for you and keep my fingers crossed.

Sort:  

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82