You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Topics Interest You The Most?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Photography
  • Fiction
  • Personal Life (anecdotes, events, everyday, etc.)
  • Contests
  • Political
  • STEM
  • Philosophical
  • Travel
  • Other (please specify)
  • I mainly curate manually

I look at tags, I have a few current favorites, and some of them I was not sure fit in any of the choices, like #wednesdaywalk, it kind of fits in both photography and general life,

Sort:  

Hey, @bashadow.

Well, I guess the wednesdaywalk could be whichever or both, I guess. :) I tried to hit the bigger ones definitely, and maybe some of the less traveled choices. I wondered if there would be people who still use the tags. I've been in them from time to time, but not nearly as much as I used to.

As is, though, you've got quite a variety of things you like to read, so that should keep you busy. :) I find I can write about a lot of things, but that my personal reading interests tend to narrow. Not sure why that is. An example would be, fiction. I love to write it, but I tend not to read a lot of what others do. I should be more supportive, but my taste in fiction is specific, too.

I do have a tendency to wander over a lot of things, I guess it's a new modern version of the nomad. Wander around and see what one can see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92