What Steem Interface do you Post with?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What Steem Interface do you Post with?



I have been trying out new Steemit posting interfaces over the last couple of months. I use @esteem myself as I love their esteem surfer desktop platform.I also like their easy to use reference links on there which did it for me. I use @Partiko as my mobile app to reply to comments and notification app.
My question is what Steemit posting interface do you use? I am keen to increase my knowledge in this area. I cannot name them all in this poll so I will add "Other" as one of the choices. A comment would be good for the reason why you use the app. I really would like a good picture about what everyone uses and what they like about the app. I know there are some rewards for using certain interfaces such as busy and I am keen to know what the perks we all get for using the different ones.

(I didn't add in steemplus because it is an extension of steemit.)

I look forward to hearing from all yee all!!

Regards
@blanchy


  • Steemit

  • Esteem

  • Steempeak

  • Partiko

  • Steeveapp

  • Busy

  • Wordpress steem plugin

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Steemit,Esteem,Busy,Other.

Steemit: Nowadays I don't use it to create blog posts. I only use it to create and/or edit comments.
Esteem: I very rarely use it nowadays.
Busy: I mostly use this to create blog posts.
Other: dPoll: Nowadays this is my most used dApp on the Steem blockchain.
Nowadays I rarely use Musing, but I used it a lot in the past.
Nowadays I rarely use Steemhunt, but maybe I will use it more often in the future.
By the way, "DLive" is appearing on the picture/image above, but "DLive" is no longer use the Steem blockchain. Nowadays "DLive" is using the Lino blockchain.

Voted for Esteem.

I have two favorites and they are eSteem and Busy. I originally had a problem with eSteem as it was difficult to edit a post. This has now been rectified so it just pips Busy in my book. I will still continue to use both though.

Voted for Esteem,Partiko.

Voted for Steemit.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Voted for Steemit,Esteem,Steempeak,Partiko,Busy.

Voted for Steemit.

Voted for Steemit.

Voted for Partiko.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82