You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steem Interface do you Post with?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for Steemit,Esteem,Busy,Other.

Steemit: Nowadays I don't use it to create blog posts. I only use it to create and/or edit comments.
Esteem: I very rarely use it nowadays.
Busy: I mostly use this to create blog posts.
Other: dPoll: Nowadays this is my most used dApp on the Steem blockchain.
Nowadays I rarely use Musing, but I used it a lot in the past.
Nowadays I rarely use Steemhunt, but maybe I will use it more often in the future.
By the way, "DLive" is appearing on the picture/image above, but "DLive" is no longer use the Steem blockchain. Nowadays "DLive" is using the Lino blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60