You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you change your eating frequency the natural way to better your body health ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Eat one meal a day

None of these are the "natural way". The "natural way" is very subject. Rather or not I would do any of these options, I would eat one meal a day to insure I at least take in my daily calories. People should not purposely eat only one meal every other day. Even people who fast for religious purposes eat at night (or other set time of day). Calorie control is a good way to help stay healthy, but I see some people eating way under what even a small framed adult would need. Stay healthy, diet, whatever, but be smart about it. Cool poll. I will try to remember to upvote it when I am on my Partiko dapp later.

Sort:  

Thank you for this proposition.
I am trying to one meal a day but it is hard to keep the discipline. However It is applied in my place by people that have great health benefits. It is important to not force nobody to do anything they do not like.
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78