Poll: Are you happy with your steemmonsters rewards? SBI share + Scary Glitch of HOPE!

in #dpoll5 years ago

Poll: Are you happy with your steemmonsters rewards? SBI share + Scary Glitch of HOPE!


Collecting steemmonsters rewards. Feels good. Wait, why aren't they showing up...


Rewards!... Rewards?...

It is the day for this so-beloved bimonthly screen of rewards. It is a good day. 9 rewards cards for the first time instead of the usual 5 or 7 I was getting is quite a step up for someone who's so late to the party like me. Here they come! Claim rewards...

Wait, the pop up didn't go away... It's not showing my reward cards, just an error. I know I'll get them, but how will I tell old from new apart now? I'll still be able to do it because my collection is small anyway, but still. I wanted to make a post about this. Damn.

The miracle of F5

Refreshing the page did the trick! Yay! Now I can see what I got.

WHAT

Guess what guys, I got TWO RARES AND A GOLD CARD yaaay!!!! This is so exciting. My first gold card! I often see some of the other cards on opponents' teams so this was probably a very good draw for a 9-card reveal. I'm really happy with it! :)


  • Yes.

  • No. (Why?)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.

The highest league that I reached during/in the previous season was (and my all time high so far is) the "Silver II" league.
I received 15 reward cards at the end of the previous season.
One of them was Daria Dragonscale, which is an Epic Dragon Summoner.
Nowadays the estimated value of that card is $0.28 USD.
This is the second time I receive this summoner, so I currently have two Daria Dragonscale summoners.
I am currently in the Bronze II League, and currently this is my highest reached league during/in the current season so far.
7 reward cards are already guaranteed for me for the end of the current season.
Maybe I will rise on the leaderboard, and I will get more cards, just like during/in the previous season.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Yes i am happy with my rewards.
i reach Silver Leauge 1 and get 18 cards, 6 of them was Rare

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

I don't play the game and I never bought any of the the over 50 cards that I own. They were all awarded to me. I am happy with my rewards 😉

Voted for

  • No. (Why?)

The value has decreased drastically on the cards. I got around 1$ in value for getting to Gold 3 :(

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93