You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll: Are you happy with your steemmonsters rewards? SBI share + Scary Glitch of HOPE!

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Voted for

  • Yes.

The highest league that I reached during/in the previous season was (and my all time high so far is) the "Silver II" league.
I received 15 reward cards at the end of the previous season.
One of them was Daria Dragonscale, which is an Epic Dragon Summoner.
Nowadays the estimated value of that card is $0.28 USD.
This is the second time I receive this summoner, so I currently have two Daria Dragonscale summoners.
I am currently in the Bronze II League, and currently this is my highest reached league during/in the current season so far.
7 reward cards are already guaranteed for me for the end of the current season.
Maybe I will rise on the leaderboard, and I will get more cards, just like during/in the previous season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87