You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many accounts have you claimed via RC?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • None

None yet. But I have been thinking about the possibility. Not necessarily for other people to use, but for different kinds of accounts I could personally run, like one for a character, or maybe one for a business. I haven't quite walked through those steps though or finalized what content would be posted on each one, so I've yet to do any of it.

Sort:  

I already do what you are planning on. I kind of made them based on the dapps I would use. I want my main account to be more focused on the anti-abuse side of things.

After that, it will be hoarding tokens for next wave of incoming newbs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87