You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your main reason for still being active on the Steem blockchain?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Man, it's almost all the reasons haha :D The belief in the technology behind a blockchain-based social arena implies the To accumulate coins when the markets are down. So those are two main for me. dApps not really....I enjoy Steemmonsters A LOT but I think prices of cards will fall down with the time..But it deffo is fun.

It's very interesting that you didn't give out an option of I just enjoy blogging. Is everything here really only concerned about profit haha? :D I'd probably keep posting for free as well, not daily tho...But yeah, that should defiinitely be in the options ;)

Sort:  

I would probably keep blogging even if the price of Steem reaches zero, but not if the entire community abandons it. So while I also enjoy the blogging here, the great community has a lot to do with that.

I think you have good reasons to be here, and I'm sure that those who stay active during this bear market will be handsomely rewarded if we hold onto our coins for a good while ;)

I certainly hope hah :D btw look what you made me do :/ I got obsessed by the thought of owning a hydra ever since your post :DD

Hehe, sorry about that! You got it for a pretty good price tough ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85