You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which are the worst problems of women in your area?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Violence, crime on the street
  • Violence, crime in the family (domestic violence)
  • General discrimination
  • Controlling behavior of family members
  • Economic dependency
  • Insufficient health care services
  • Lack of education opportunities
  • Lack of jobs
  • Too many children
  • Balancing between career and family
  • Pensions (retirement)

I am sorry that I had to choose so many options. It looks like I biassed the poll.
But I can't hold myself. Just search for women condition in Bangladesh, you will know why I said that! 😥😫

Sort:  

Very sad. Some states simply aren't working, or only on a medieval level.

Lol I was looking forward to see this :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha ha ...
If you have to see more than 1000 reported rape case every year, you will understand my feeling; may be. :/

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sure you had a huge relief after making all these choices 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I can add another thousand; I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81