You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your main reason for still being active on the Steem blockchain?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Great idea with the poll

NB - I clicked on a vote option, put a fairly lengthy comment in the dialogue box which sprung up then clicked submit only to be taken to steem connect then back to the vote options with my comment gone.

Is it possible to correct this so we're taken via steemconnect first? Or somehow change it so we login in first so our comments don't disappear?

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that! I can't do anything about the dapp itself, but I can tag the developer @emrebeyler here to see if he can take a look at it.

OK thanks!

I'm sure it's an easy tweak.

I do like a good survey. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello there @revisesociology,

That's a problem for sure. We will address this issue with the next iteration on our development cycle. Sorry for the trouble.

Hey thanks for getting back to me!

It's a nice addition to steem ecosystem the survey thing, hopefully just a minor tweak for you.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84