Sort:  

I have been claiming, but they are getting more and more expensive.

Ohhh? 🙄 dang , whyyyyyy dident you do this post earlier ?😉😂
Il guess i have to get on that .. do you know if price will keep climbing??
buT now its time to make em fiats😉😝

It's dynamic. I don't know the math, but I know it's been requiring me a bit more RC each claim.

I imagine you should be able to claim at least 2-3 tokens every 5 days or so with your SP under the current RC cost.

Hmm ok yes.
i would change the word a bit more to a -stagering'-a 9,000,000,000,000 RC worth ;)... I endjoy spending buut heay that was a bit hefty even for me ;) LOL

Have you heared anything about date for HF21?? Im getting stressed, sitting on this amount of liquid fonds

It's in the process. Some say in Q3, but we shall see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87