You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Important Will University Education Be in 20 Years?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for Much more important than it is today.

It feels to me that higher education, while it can be a bit painstaking to afford, plays a significant role in the proliferation of workforce and opportunity creation moving forward. That may be because I myself am a student, yet it feels significant. Qualifications remain important, almost timelessly.

Sort:  

Thanks for answering. I have always found education rewarding on a deeply personal level. But the emphasis between workforce and education troubles me. I think capability is the most important ― the only real ― qualification. Education is one way to pursue capability. But it is not exclusive. And not certain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92