You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to see Multiple Choice Polls in DPoll?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Consider my vote cast for 👉 Yes. They are Essential!
I am not answering on the DPOLL site because I don't know what that site is, plus I don't want to have to register for yet-another-site to keep up with and worry about getting constant notifications from them.

Sort:  

@thekittygirl: DPoll uses SteemConnect for the Login.

There's no need for a new account. You simply connect with your existing Steem Key. 😁

Thanks for your comment!

There are so many apps/sites connected to the Steem blockchain, it's impossible to keep up with all of them, which I suppose is a good thing. Every week, I hear of 2-3 more of them. Just this past week alone, there were three new projects which announced their launch, in addition to my hearing of this one. It's insane.

As long as they use SteemConnect for the login process, I have no problem with trying them out.

The ones who create their own login page... I just ignore.

The Steem Network is on a roll. These projects make it a lot better than most other Social Networks, as everything is perfectly connected, without the need for us having a million different login combinations.

I'm loving it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74