Would you like to see Multiple Choice Polls in DPoll?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Would you like to see Multiple Choice Polls in DPoll?


Last Sunday, I've started an Art Curation Initiative and I encountered a small problem. I asked each Steemian to select 3 choices among 8 and there's not a simple way to collect the answers.

DPoll is the closest thing to a solution for my problem, but without the option to cast Multiple Choices, it won't do.

Hence my question... Would you like to see Multiple Choice Polls in DPoll?


  • Yes. They are Essential!

  • No. My World is always Black or White.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Yes. They are Essential!

Consider my vote cast for 👉 Yes. They are Essential!
I am not answering on the DPOLL site because I don't know what that site is, plus I don't want to have to register for yet-another-site to keep up with and worry about getting constant notifications from them.

@thekittygirl: DPoll uses SteemConnect for the Login.

There's no need for a new account. You simply connect with your existing Steem Key. 😁

Thanks for your comment!

There are so many apps/sites connected to the Steem blockchain, it's impossible to keep up with all of them, which I suppose is a good thing. Every week, I hear of 2-3 more of them. Just this past week alone, there were three new projects which announced their launch, in addition to my hearing of this one. It's insane.

As long as they use SteemConnect for the login process, I have no problem with trying them out.

The ones who create their own login page... I just ignore.

The Steem Network is on a roll. These projects make it a lot better than most other Social Networks, as everything is perfectly connected, without the need for us having a million different login combinations.

I'm loving it.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Ahahaha. Love those options ;)

Nunca tinha experimentado isto. Está engraçada, a ideia. :-)

Yes. They are Essential!

Yes. They are Essential!

No , but I See that I am lonely on the No side

Yes. They are Essential!

Hi @trincowski!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.262 which ranks you at #7980 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 152 places in the last three days (old rank 8132).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #100.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Trincowski from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59