You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think about the "share on Steem" feature of battles on Drugwars?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • They are fine
  • They are a great way to promote Drugwars
  • Other (please specify)

They are fine: Especially, if we receive good upvotes on them.
I shared only one battle so far, but I have not received good upvotes on it so far.
Currently (2019.03.15, 13:33 CET) there are 3 upvotes on it, and the pending payout on the post is $0.01, which is less than the payout threshold, which is $0.02.
They are a great way to promote DrugWars:
I don't think that this would need further explanation.
Other (please specify): They are a great way to getting referrals, and to earn more Steem. If someone click on the image in the post, and register, then they will become our referrals. If you have referrals, then you currently (nowadays) obtain 5% bonus on their STEEM rewards. This is the current percentage. I don't know whether this percentage will change or will not change in the future.

Sort:  

Yes they do offer upvotes - the one that I tried I got an upvote of nearly $0.30 which aint to bad. However, I do feel they dont really add value to the blockchain and are just clogging peoples feeds. I decided after posting 1 to "boycott" them as I dont really think many others are interested.

In saying that they are a good way to get some more exposure for Drugwars, I do agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79