You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you change your eating frequency the natural way to better your body health ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Eat one meal a day

No, I will not (switch to) eat only one meal a day. I (usually) eat three meals a day.
And sometimes even more. For example rarely four or five meals a day.
Sometimes less. For example rarely two meals a day.
But you don't give this (Usually three meals a day) option in your poll, so your poll is pointless/meaningless. People are forced to choose either one meal a day or one meal every two day.
And by the way, I am still healthy. Actually maybe I am a little bit underweight.
I am 27 years old, and nowadays my weight is between 48.5 kg and 56 kg.
If I would swtich to one meal a day, then that would be far from healthy.
I choose the eating frequency, which I think it is necessary. If I am hungry, I eat more than three meals a day.
The one meal every two day is ridiculous, not healthy.

Sort:  

It is completely understandable.
Thank you for sharing with us your personal choice.
We may choose differently than you without forcing you for anything.
I know that more than 90% of people have more than a meal a day that why I put the choices as they are presented.
I am sure that only the person that believe in the change of habit will put there vote without nobody forcing them.
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78