You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Dragon art

in #dragons5 years ago

OMG TINTALIRI~ This is so magical * ____ * I love your creativity and your beautiful story accompanying this illustration <3 A dragon that embodies the season of spring <3 How wonderful ! And that they disappear back into seeds when spring ends ...... only to return again as spring returns ! OMG~ I feel like a child again XD

Love, love this post so much !

You should publish fairy tale book :D Your artwork and your stories would be super wonderful for children to fantasize in :D :D :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the appreciation @veryspider! Maybe I will make some fairy tales and published them online if I had some time. I don't know how should I publish books :l

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85