You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Fast But Furious - Wanna Witness A Ranting Surfergirl?! 😎 [New GoPro Video]

in #drama5 years ago

It's nice to see someone living the dream. Live it up, and never stop fighting! I myself am not a very athletic person, but I maintain a healthy body and work diligently, so that maybe I can live long enough to see MY dream realized. You are an inspiration, ma'am.

Sort:  

Oh thanks for your nice comment, much appreciated :-)
Well not everybody finds pleasure in going to extremes and having knees that are covered with bruises all the time, haha
I guess that the big secret lies in doing what's most fulfilling to yourself, considering that health is important since that one body will probably navigate you through a couple of decades of lifetime..:-)

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73