You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long time no see! Some art an a question about iPad video editing.

in #drawing5 years ago

Holy shit, the ghost of SteemitAdventure? Is this 3AM Steemit where we all get haunted by the ghosts of our friends dead accounts?

On a serious note, glad to see you around again, you damn turbo virgin.

Sort:  

I ain’t dead! I was growing my alts so I can self upvote without anyone knowing!

Ugh reminds me I gotta get some delegation back etc lol sorta forgot how place works lol

I mean, can you prove you're not some sort of undead troglodyte pretending to be SteemitAdventure? If not, I'll also accept bribes to pretend that you are and lie through my taint.

Yeah, I imagine it'll take you a minute since you haven't really been around for a pretty decent amount of time.The wallet is kind of a pain in the ass now, which is great.

I think I still got my keys lol yea I got some catching up to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87